Partners

Advantage Property Inspections

Phone:
406-539-7820
Contact:
Nicholas Tomasetti
Email:
njt@montanahomeinspections.com

American Title & Escrow

Phone:
406-222-0362
Contact:
Danette Warren
Email:
dwarren@amtitlemontana.com

AMK, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
406-388-8333 / 406-580-7485
Contact:
David Russell

471 Drifter Drive, 

Bozeman, Montana 59718


Bandstra Home Inspections

Phone:
406-223-5986
Contact:
Matt Bandstra
Email:
matthewbandstra@gmail.com

Bank of the Rockies

Website:
Contact:
Tammy Haefs, Denice Berger
Email:
thaefs@bankoftherockies.com, dberger@bankoftherockies.com

Bozeman Chamber of Commerce

Phone:
406-586-5421

2000 Commerce Way

Bozeman, MT 59715

 

www.bozemanchamber.com


Brainerd Home Inspection Service

Phone:
406-223-0134
Contact:
Greg Brainerd

Buyers Best Interest Inspections, Inc.

Phone:
406-570-4862
Contact:
Darren Streets
Email:
darren@bbiinspection.com

Corbly Gulch Home Inspections

Phone:
406-223-6700
Contact:
Max Polsak

 

  

  

www.homegauge.com


Farmers Insurance

Phone:
406-222-0982
Contact:
Deborah Juhnke

218 S Main St 

Livingston, MT 59047


Farmers Union Insurance: Daryl Hansen Agency

Phone:
406-222-7151

114 N Yellowstone St

Livingston, MT 59047

 

 

www.fumico.net


First Interstate Bank

Phone:
406-222-2950
Contact:
Megan Watts, Becky Miller
Email:
megan.watts@fib.com, becky.miller@fib.com

Gavne Insurance

Phone:
406-222-8670

406 S Main St

Livingston, MT 59047


Horace Mann Insurance

Phone:
406-222-5919

215 W Lewis St #109

Livingston, MT 59047


Key Insurance of Livingston

Phone:
406-222-0944
Contact:
Alice Senter
Email:
alice@keyinsurancemt.com

123 West Lewis
Livingston, MT 59047

 

 

www.keyinsurancemt.com


Leavitt Great West Insurance Services

Phone:
406-222-3463

104 S Main St

Livingston, MT 59047

 

www.leavitt.com


Livingston Chamber of Commerce

Phone:
406-222-0850

303 E Park St

Livingston, MT 59047

 

www.livingston-chamber.com


Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company

Phone:
406-222-9346
Contact:
Norris Phelan
Email:
nphelan@mwfbi.com

301 East Park Street, Suite B

Livingston, MT 59047

 

 

 

www.mwfbic.com


Opportunity Mortgage

Phone:
406-586-3522
Contact:
Dan Aughney
Email:
daughney@oppbank.com

Park County Local Government

Phone:
406-222-4100
Email:
IT@parkcounty.org

City County Complex
414 East Callendar Street
Livingston, MT 59047

 

www.parkcounty.org


Rocky Mountain Inspections

Phone:
406-600-3989
Contact:
Jay Roberts
Email:
jay@rmimontana.com

 

 

 

 

www.rmimontana.com


State Farm Insurance

Phone:
406-222-1000
Contact:
Sarah Skofield
125 E Callender St
Livingston, MT 59047-2613
 
 
 

State Farm Insurance

Phone:
406-222-2250
Contact:
Dean Hendrickson

224 W Lewis

Livingston, MT 59047

 


The Livingston Enterprise

Phone:
406-222-2000
Contact:
Newspaper

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Phone:
406-556-4066
Contact:
Sara Koelzer
Email:
sara.koelzer@wellsfargo.com

Western Home Mortgage

Phone:
406-222-3900
Contact:
Cyndy Rigler
Email:
cyndy@whmcorp.com